Troy Aikman’s Lack of Rose Was Only Regret

Posted by Tony Guadagnoli on July-18-2009 Add Comments

Troy Aikman, who starred at UCLA, Thurman Thomas (Oklahoma State) and coach Lou Holtz will lead the College Football Hall of Fame inductees Saturday night in South Bend, Ind.

Others who will be inducted are Roger Brown (Maryland-Eastern Shore); Billy Cannon (Louisiana State); Fred Dean (Louisiana Tech); Jim Dombrowski (Virginia); Pat Fitzgerald (Northwestern); Wilber Marshall (Florida); Rueben Mayes (Washington State); Randall McDaniel (Arizona State); Don McPherson (Syracuse); Sam Mills* (Montclair State, N.J.); Jay Novacek (Wyoming); Dave Parks (Texas Tech); Ron Simmons (Florida State); Rod Smith (Missouri S...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football
Article is property of

Post a Comment

(required. But it will not be published)