Tebow, Bradford, and McCoy: The Media’s Only Heisman Contenders?

Posted by HD Handshoe -- BlockONation.com on August-12-2009 Add Comments

Whoa, whoa, whoa...

Did I miss something?

Did I pull a Rip Van Winkle and the 2009 season already passed me by?

Am I still sleeping? If so, quick, somebody pinch me.

Nope, I'm awake and it's still early August.

So since I thankfully didn't miss the season, what genius decided that before a single down has been played that only three guys, Florida's Tim Tebow, Oklahoma's Sam Bradford, and Texas's Colt McCoy, are the only players in the running for the 2009 Heisman Trophy?

By the looks of this image posted today on ESPN's college football front page, the combined brain powers that be ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

Post a Comment

(required. But it will not be published)