Frank Beamer Headlines Additions to College Football Playoff Selection Committee

Posted by Tyler Conway on January-17-2017 Add Comments

Former Virginia Tech head coach Frank Beamer, Robert Morris President Chris Howard and Ohio State athletic director Gene Smith were named new members of the College Football Playoff selection committee Tuesday, CFP executive director Bill Hancock announced

“Frank, Chris and Gene will each bring a wealth of knowledge to the selection committee,” Hancock said in a statement on the CFP's official website. “All three played college football. And they will continue ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football
Article is property of

Post a Comment

(required. But it will not be published)