Awarding Acts of Stupidity in College Football: 2009 Edition

Posted by Sean Jackson on December-10-2009 Add Comments

These awards give special attention to all the dumb plays, stupid moves, and decisions that have left us scratching our heads. I hope you enjoy.


Stupidity Award Recipient No. 1: The Heisman Committee

Why C.J. Spiller is not in New York and Tim Tebow will be is beyond me. It isn’t to take anything away from Tebow who will go down as one of the greatest college football players ever. Still, he was average in the Gator’s biggest games this year.

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football
Article is property of

Post a Comment

(required. But it will not be published)