2009-10 College Football Preview: Awards and Bowl Predictions

Posted by Christopher Mango on September-3-2009 Add Comments

Heisman Trophy (candidates in order of most to least likely to win it)

1) Colt McCoy, QB—Texas, Sr.
2) Sam Bradford, QB—Oklahoma, Jr.
3) Tim Tebow, QB—Florida, Sr.
4) Jahvid Best, RB—California, Jr.
5) Terrelle Pryor, QB—Ohio State, So.
6) Dez Bryant, WR—Oklahoma State, Jr.
7) Daryll Clark, QB—Penn State, Sr.
8) Zac Robinson, QB—Oklahoma State, Sr.
9) Todd Reesing, QB—Kansas, Sr.
10) Julio Jones, WR—Alabama, So.
11) Jacquizz Rodgers, RB—Oregon State, So.
12) Russell Wilson, QB—North Carolina State, So.
13) Kendall Hunter, RB—Oklahoma State, Jr.

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

Post a Comment

(required. But it will not be published)